TRAINING COURSE INTEREST REGISTRATION
Please fill out the registration below to express your interest in one of our training course. We will contact you with available dates.

​​

LIST OF CLASSES WE OFFER w/pricing

TRAINING COURSES 

Athens Scuba Park always has classes available that you can join in while you are here. Pick up that extra certification card.

Athens Scuba Park

Open Water Course

Fri, Sat & Sun, June 21, 22 & 23

​Wed, Thurs & Fri, Jun 26, 27 & 28

Fri, Sat & Sun, July 12, 13 & 14

Fri, Sat & Sun, Aug 2, 3 & 4

 Adventure Diver Courses

& Specialty Courses

Sat & Sun, June 15 & 16

Sat & Sun, July 20 & 21

Wreck Diver Course

Sat & Sun, July 20 & 21

Rescue Diver Course w/EFR

Fri, Sat & Sun, July 26, 27 & 28

Dive Master Course

Starts Fri, Sat & Sun, Aug 16 -18​

Zombie Apocalypse Diver

Sat & Sun, Aug 31 & Sept 1

​Seal Team - (8yrs & older)
Wed, Thurs & Fri, July 3, 4 & 5